3-bed home in Saltash for sale

Embed from Getty Images

A few years ago I brought my first home. Now after securing work in Wiltshire, I am now selling my house in Saltash, which is in the county of Cornwall. Selling this house will enable my family to start a new chapter as I change jobs and careers. They say you can sell anything on the Internet, well this is me trying! I’ve never tried to sell anything this big before and already have an Estate Agent who are marketing the property, but as the saying goes every little helps, right? We live in a world where it can only take a few people sharing something for it go viral, so why can’t that be my house-selling project?

Family home

This house was more than just a home to my family. It is the place where we had our first child, where our first child took her first steps, a place which was our first home as a married couple. More than this though, it was a place where we did life, a place where we laughed, cried, achieved things and a place where even the mundane bits of life will forever be memorable to me.

First time buyer or investor

The Estate Agent will do a cracking job selling the house, but I wanted to come on to my blog to sell you the home. My wish now is that a first time buyer will see it as a great place to start life and to get on the first rung on the property ladder, or an investor will see it as a buy to let investment and enable another family to be able to rent a property in the town, as there aren’t many like ours available in Saltash.

Everything I am doing is just to get one more view on the Rightmove and Zoopla pages for our house, one more viewing and hopefully a good offer that we can accept. All of what I am doing might be for nothing and it might be the Estate Agent that gets the sale, but I just couldn’t sit back and not try to help. To me if you have wanted something to happen it has always been about making it happen. I don’t like leaving things to other people and always want to be working the hardest.

Buying happiness

I can’t promise happiness from buying our home, I can only share the stories of happiness and love that we have experienced since moving in. I will miss the house dearly when we move. I didn’t expect to be moving this quickly from it but as this chapter ends quicker than I thought it would, it will always be a chapter I look back on fondly.

I may not be an Estate Agent or a sales person but this is me trying to ask for some help with our journey and to offer something to somebody that I think will make their life better. So why not come and buy yourself 4 walls and a roof, but most importantly buy a new chapter for me and for you:

http://www.zoopla.co.uk/for-sale/details/42064399?search_identifier=0ef70456629a14ec4db41ae4ba927010#X46BYFx45UHBPaXh.97

 

Leave a Reply

